• 2

Welcome to “VDW Constructie”. For more than 40 years we have been guaranteeing "affordable quality tailored to the customer". Our customers are entrepreneurs who are mainly active in the agricultural sector.

On our spacious workshop floors, XX people give the best of themselves every day in order to deliver the best possible machines. Our engineers design everything according to your needs. Fodder and mixing machines, straw spreaders, manure mixers and tillage machines are our core business. We export throughout Europe.

More info…

VDW DUO

New! Straw blower DUO

The straw blower DUO is the latest model in the VDW Construction straw processing range.

This straw blower comes standard with a bottom chain, a swivel pipe, a tail lift and not one but two fans. The low design of the machine ensures a well-arranged and ergonomic spreading process. The bottom chain in combination with the aggressive straw development roller ensures a constant supply of straw to the rotating pipe via the two fans.

The machine is available in two formats:

  • The DUO Compact is suitable for both small articulated and skid steer loaders and small tractors.
  • The DUO Power is suitable for tractors from 90 hp and telehandlers with a minimum lifting capacity of 2 tons.
More info…

In the spotlight

Stay Connected

VDW Construction

• 2

VDW Construction

Bienvenue chez « VDW Constructie ». Depuis plus de 40 ans, nous garantissons une « qualité abordable et adaptée à la clientèle ». Nos clients sont des entrepreneurs principalement actifs dans le secteur agricole.

Chaque jour, xx collaborateurs donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes pour produire les meilleures machines dans nos ateliers spacieux, dotés des installations les plus modernes. Nos propres ingénieurs conçoivent tout selon vos besoins. Les machines de fourrage et les mélangeurs, les pailleuses, les mixeurs de fumier et les machines pour le travail du sol sont notre cœur de métier. Nous exportons dans toute l’Europe.

Lire plus…

VDW DUO

Nouvelle machine ! Pailleuse DUO

Le Pailleuse DUO : le tout dernier modèle de la gamme "traitement de la paille" de la VDW Construction.

Ce Pailleuse est fournie de série avec une fond à chaîne, un tuyau pivotant, un hayon élévateur et pas un mais deux ventilateurs.La conception de cette machine basse assure un processus d'épandage bien organisé et ergonomique. La fond à chaîne associée au rouleau de développement agressif de la paille assure un fournir continu en paille au tuyau en rotation via les deux ventilateurs.

La machine est disponible en deux versions :

  • Le DUO Compact : pour les petites chargeuses articulées,les chargeurs compacts rigides et les petits tracteurs.
  • Le DUO Power : pour tracteurs de 90 CV et chariots télescopiques d'une capacité de levage minimale de 2 tonnes.
Lire la suite…

Souligné

Rester Connecté

VDW Construction